Welcome to Eitan Levine’s Website!

Glad to see you’ve made it to my page! Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I am a keyboard/piano player with an expertise in the following genres:

  1. Jazz
  2. Funk
  3. Fusion
  4. RnB
  5. Hip Hop
  6. Latin
  7. Pop
  8. Rock
  9. Jam

I have over 15 years of experience playing in the following settings:

  1. Solo Piano
    1. Cocktail Hours, Award Ceremonies, Bar Mitzvahs
  2. Duo setting
    1. Singer + Piano/other instrument
  3. Trio Setting
    1. With addition of drummer or other instrumentalist
  4. Quartet/Big Band
  5. Cover Bands
  6. Studio Work
    1. Session keyboard player

If you are interested in working with me for either a gig, studio work, or music arrangement, please do contact me via email AT eitanlevine@gmail.com!

Please refer to my other tabs to see the latest projects i am working on and for links to videos/audio!

Leave a Reply

